India Country Assessment Report (December 12, 2018) : Congress Party wins in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh

The results of assembly election conducted on December 7 in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh (MP), Chhattisgarh, Telangana, and Mizoram were announced yesterday, December 11. Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) was the ruling party in Rajasthan, MP, and Chhattisgarh. They could not secure a majority of the seats in the three states.
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page