13 December 2018 APAC Advisory – Malaysia: Sabah UMNO hit by an exodus

UMNO leaders in Sabah have left the former ruling party. Among those who left were five of Sabah UMNO’s six members of parliament (MPs), nine of its 10 Sabah assemblymen, two of its senators and 21 of its 25 division heads.
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page