Major Developments in East Asia Pacific, Thursday, March 19, 2020

MAJOR DEVELOPMENTS AFFECTING OPERATIONS   Timor Leste bans non-resident foreigners from COVID-19-affected countries. The government of Timor Leste has decided to ban non-resident foreign nationals who visited or transited through a country with COVID-19 cases within the past four weeks as of March 18. The countries include China, Iran, Italy, and South Korea. The precautionary […]
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page