March 18, 2020 Indonesia: New restrictions imposed on foreign travelers

The Foreign Ministry yesterday said it will prohibit the entry and transit of visitors from seven European countries and Iran from March 20 due to COVID-19 or coronavirus concerns. The seven European countries are Britain, Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Switzerland and Vatican City. Travelers who wish to visit Indonesia will also have to obtain a […]
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page