March 18, 2020 – South Asian countries impose travel restrictions in light of COVID-19

Following the World Health Organization’s declaration of the COVID-19 outbreak as a pandemic, South Asian countries have revised their travel policies. Below are the restrictions currently in place in these nations: INDIA All tourist visas are suspended until April 15, with the exemption only of diplomats and those working for the UN or international organizations. […]
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page