March 22, 2020 – Thailand: Bangkok and nine other provinces shut their malls until April 12

Bangkok and five neighboring provinces and four other provinces have malls and entertainment hubs closed from today until April 12 in a bid to contain the outbreak of COVID-19. The five provinces around the Thai capital are Samut Prakarn, Samut Sakhon, Nakhon Pathom, Nonthaburi and Pathumthani. The other provinces are Chiang Mai, Nakhon Ratchasima, Chon […]
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page