August 13, 2020 – Pakistan, India and Indonesia prepare for Independence Day celebrations

Pakistan, India and Indonesia will be celebrating their Independence days on August 14, August 15 and August 17 respectively. Their respective governments have issued sets of guidelines ahead of the celebrations, especially amidst the COVID-19 pandemic. Pakistan Independence Day also known as “Yāum-e-Āzādi” in Urdu, is observed annually on August 14. It is declared as […]
To access this content, you must purchase One Day Access, Seven Day Access, Fourteen Day Access, One Month Access or One Year Access.
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content of this page